INdiana Quiz Bowl 
Home  ·  Calendar  ·  History  ·  Schools  ·  Rules  ·  Links  ·  Contact

2014 Indiana State Championship
(15 March 2014)

A Walk in the Park

Twenty teams from around the state participated in the 18th annual Traditional Quiz Bowl State Championship. The day began with five pools and got narrowed down to the two top-scoring teams, two-time champ Zionsville and last year's third-place team, Park Tudor. Not even a champion in their own league, Park Tudor nevertheless broke through in the final to capture its first championship. In doing so, they became the smallest school by enrollment to ever take the title.